Royal Patron

HRH The Princess Royal


Founding Patron

The Rt Hon The Lord Woolf CH PC



The Most Revd and Rt Hon. Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury

Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis, Chief Rabbi of the United Hebrew Congregations of the Commonwealth

HE Vincent Nichols, Cardinal, Archbishop of Westminster

HRH Prince Hassan bin Talal of Jordan

The Rt Hon. The Baroness Neuberger DBE, Rabbi Neuberger

Rabbi Joseph Dweck, Senior Rabbi S&P Sephardi Community of the United Kingdom


Honorary Vice-Presidents

The Revd Dominic Fenton (Chair of Trustees: 2003-2007)

Mr John Pickering (Chair of Trustees: 2007-2010)

The Rt Hon. The Lord Hameed CBE DL (Chair of Trustees: 2010-2016)

Ian, Lord Blair of Boughton (Chair of Trustees: 2016-2020)