[Skip to main content]

Fields for searching site

Contact us

Forthcoming Events

Photo of...

Thursday 18th September

Diversity in End of Life Care

Sughra Ahmed, Clinical and Faith Facilitators

Venue: St Oswald's Hospice, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Photo of...

Thursday 2nd October

Leeds Public Hearing: Commission on Religion and Belief in British Public Life

Convenors: Dr Edward Kessler, Mohammed Abdul Aziz

Photo of...

Tuesday 7th October at 1pm

Late 18th & early 19th century mercantile correspondence within the Jewish trade networks of the Cairo Genizah

'All at Sea' Conference

Venue: National Archives London

Photo of...

Monday 20th October

Conference: End of Life Care Matters

Sughra Ahmed

Venue: 1 Wimpole Street, London

Photo of...

Wednesday 22nd October, 5pm

Festival of Ideas Panel Event: Playing and Praying? Sport and Religion in Britain Today

Dr Ed Kessler (Chair), Prof Michael Berkowitz, Dr Mahfoud Amara, Omar Salha, Salma Bi.

Venue: Room G.21 [Faculty of Classics]

Photo of...

Saturday 25th October 14.30 - 15.30

Festival of Ideas 2014: How language shapes identity

Dr Esther-Miriam Wagner

Venue: TBA

Photo of...

Wednesday 29th October, 5.30pm

Wedding

Venue: Michaelhouse Centre, Cambridge

Photo of...

Thursday 30th October, 5.30pm

Festival of Ideas: Faith(s) & national identity

Dr Edward Kessler

Venue: Healey Room, Westminster College

Photo of...

Wednesday 5th November, 1-2pm

Visit from Wahat al-Salam-Neve Shalom

Venue: Michaelhouse Centre, Cambridge

Photo of...

Thursday 6th November

Diversity in End of Life Care

Sughra Ahmed, Clinical and Faith Facilitators

Venue: St Benedict's Hospice, Sunderland

[Go back to the top of the page]