[Skip to main content]

Fields for searching site

Contact us

Forthcoming Events

Photo of...

Thursday 3rd - Friday 4th September 2015

Definitions and Narratives of Global Faith Relations

Various

Venue: Al Manaar and Lambeth Palace

Photo of...

Thursday 8th October 2015

The Global Village: Our Responsibility to Engage

Dr Edward Kessler

Venue: University of St Michael's College, Toronto

Photo of...

Thursday 15th October, 6pm

The Book and the Believer: Are Catholics, Jews and Muslims still outsiders in British society?

Profesor Conor Gearty and Professor Tina Beattie

Venue: Hosted by the Tablet, LSE and the Woolf Institute. Venue: LSE

Photo of...

Monday 26th October 2015, 5.30PM

Trust in Religious Leadership

Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby and Chief Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis

Venue: Clothworkers' Hall, London, EC3

Photo of...

Thursday 29th October 2015, 5.00-7.00pm

Festival of Ideas 2015: The Power of a Good Death

Imam Yunus Dudhwala, Consultant Philip Lodge and Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg

Venue: Garden Room, St Edmund's College

Tuesday 3rd November 2015

Muslim-Jewish Relations Panel Series

Yair Wallach (SOAS), tbc

Venue: Rooms 8-9, FAMES

Photo of...

Monday 16th November, 7.30pm

An Evening with Sir András Schiff

Sir András Schiff

Venue: Drapers' Hall, London

Photo of...

Monday 11th January 2015

1656, Cromwell and the Readmission of Jews: Towards a Tolerant and Pluralist Society?

Various

Venue: Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge

Friday 22nd - Saturday 23rd April 2016

Conference: Arabic of the Ottoman Empire

Dr Esther-Miriam Wagner

Venue: Cambridge

Friday 20th May 2016

Jewish Conditions, Theories of Nationalism

Convenors: John A Hall, Shana Cohen and Patrick Baert

Venue: Cambridge

[Go back to the top of the page]